357 7th Street, Jersey City, New Jersey 07302
(201)798-9539    jdgitlin@gmail.com
Reviews
 
" According to Twitter, Hamilton Park Pizza Caf is becoming Delenio. I always enjoyed a pizza or calzone from here and I hope that the taste and service remain the same during the re-branding and new ownership. Rating: 3 stars // Alex P. 9/7/2009 "
" Pizza is great. They are friendly and the delivery is fast and the food is hot. Great work guys. by tawaka7777 05/13/2009 "
" Good NY style pizza. Sometimes better than others but a good, cheap snack for the neighborhood. Tables outside which is nice. Rating: 3 stars // 10/17/2008 "
" Had the best dinner here this week... shrimp scampi yum! People who run the place are nice too. I think this is a restaurant for families to enjoy. Rating: 5 stars // Samantha K. on 08/20/2009 "
" The guys are always nice and the pizza is just the NY style I crave for a snack. Tables outside for nice weather. TV inside can be a little loud. Food - 45/50 Decor - 30/50 Customer Service - 50/50 // Reviewed by - ? (2008-10-17) "
" New owners are doing an awesome job! everyone's super freindly here.... the food is fresh... something about the pizza crust that keeps me coming back for more.... everything is sooooo good.... and i dont even like Italian food! I Definitely recommend this place to anyone! Food - 50/50 Decor - 40/50 Customer Service - 50/50 // Reviewed by - picky eater (2008-04-21) "
" The pizza isn't bad but the food is great! Try the Chicken Francaise WOW!!!! Food - 50/50 Decor - 40/50 Customer Service - 40/50 // Reviewed by - Neighbor (2008-08-11) "
" Great pizza and great food and service since the new owners took over. Highly recommend it! Food - 50/50 Decor - 30/50 Customer Service - 50/50 // Reviewed by - Steve (2008-08-28) "
Submit Your Review
All Review Fields are Required..
Delenio © 2017 Privacy Policy
Powered By : App2food.com